Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Queens, NY

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 40
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I believe that I'm an easy going woman. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy weekend getaway and vacationing with family, it gets crazy sometimes but family is most important to me. I. Have a one years old daughter and I want to have more kids. Family as I said before is Very important to me. I come from a big family and we have stayed closed for the most part. I am looking for someone that feel strongly for family and commitment.
Other interests
All sports, vacationing all over, relaxing by the beach. Just having fun
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with passion for life and love. Someone who wants to get marry and have children. Someone who is not afraid the laugh, love and have FUN. I believe in fairy tales and I'm ready for my fairy tale. To begin

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL