Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live, Love & Laugh...

Newmarket, ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
"I would describe myself" as... a young hearted, viacious, self-assured woman; who knows what I what and need. I love to "live, love & laugh" and I enjoy life to the fullest. I am ambitious and have a well-rounded and personal life. I have been referred by others that I am a "keeper". I am highly educated and have a balanced worldview life perspective. My friends often say I have no difficulty taking the "bull by the horns" and that I have a high level of integrity to face life's challenges. I am sincere and loyal yet playful and energetic. I have many interests which include: travelling, keeping fit, photography, dancing, hosting dinner parties and social gatherings, staying in to watch a movie by a cozy fireplace, plays and getting together with family and friends to celebrate life's events and successes.


I love to belly dance, pole dance and be attuned to my creative and expressive side. I enjoy travelling and learning about new cultures. I like to get together with friends, have lunch & drinks out on patio and people watch. I love shopping, photography, exercising, and writing. My passions include: dancing, music, going away for a long-weekend, traveling, gourmet coffees, patios and drinks, home renovations, and decorating.
What I'm looking for
Intelligent, Honest and Zany men peek my interest, someone who is not afraid to try someone once, must love dogs,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL