Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Don Evan

I like fun and warm friends

calgary, alberta

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
as I said, I love music and dance, hanging out, conversation, politics, whatever, outdoor stuff, hiking, fly fishing, camping, city things, I don't like to pigeonhole myself because I have a very wide range of likes. I love fun, laughing, making love, cuddling. I love travel, have travelled widely in the world, done volunteer work. I like getting together for a drink, for a coffee, to gaze into someones eyes. I like to bike, like small motorcycles, I love the country and all animals, I have race horses as a hobby, and like to ride a bit. Not many things I don't like, I like warm and friendly females, who like touching and kissing, and lots of adventure, sharing emotions.
Other interests
I love music and dancing, live music, relaxing together, movies, anything that's fun, rolling in the hay
What I'm looking for
I like someone who might have similar likes to me, but not necessilarily, I like many things. I love warm and friendly females who like to touch and be touched, to share experiences, maybe travel, maybe outdoor activities, definately music and FUN. NOTE, I don't have a photo handy right now, will update

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL