Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Cityman8

Live for now.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
I love life, I am passianate about enjoing it, Mediterranean cities, European cafes, Caribbean sand, Italian cuisine and French wine mesmerize me. I take very good care of myself inside and out. I am very fit, enjoy good clothe, good food, good coffee, a great book and a fantastic conversation. I have long curly hair, olive skin. I exercise regularly and acitive. I love traveling and vacations.
Other interests
Traveling to exotic places, Cafes, good food
What I'm looking for
I am looking to have fun, go out and explore. Looking for some one who is very sexual, takes very good care of herself, knows how to have fun and not to take things very seriously. I am very fit, looking for the same.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL