Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

In Toastmaster
  • In Toastmaster



Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
about me?
I love movies, music, drinking good beer, go out and find new things, meet new people, I am very analytical, sometimes too much, I have to admit I am very shy at first, but I'm very open to everyone, contact me if you want more information,,,,,,
What I'm looking for
I like to meet people. I will like to find someone to have a relationship , but that depends of the chemical, or the fire , or the light ..... I like honest people , who like to go out to walk , or for a biere

Go Back to Search Results