Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

July 2012
  • July 2012


Fun , Honest and Trustworthy

Waterloo, Ontario

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm fun, very active, good shape,great job, good morals,intelligent, get to Church and love dogs. I enjoy spending time up a the lake/cottage, live theatre, movies... the beach & the boardwalk there both at sunset and sunrise. I love the outdoors, fishing, golfing, laying out on the beach, biking, hiking, camping, especially like northern Ontario. I also clean up very well and look good I have an excellent job in the Energy sector and love my work. My kids are all older and out on their own now.
What I'm looking for
A confident, honest women who wants a good man to be a part of her life

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL