Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   rtvet33

Looking to meet someone

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm the nice guy, the hopeless romantic. I like going out for dinner and movies and clubs and bars, but I also enjoy just sitting on the couch watching a movie with someone. I like being outdoors, and get stir crazy if I have to stay inside for too long. I'm a bit eccentric, shy, and like going out.
What I'm looking for
A women who know what she wants. Someone who likes going out and some nights just staying in. But I have to be able to have a conversation with you, it more important for me to be able to talk and be open and not hide anything. I

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL