Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I'm on the right
  • I'm on the right

   Mrwolf

Get to know me, you won't regret it!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I play sports and try to have as much fun as I possibly can no matter what I am doing! I'm always active especially when working out and going for a walk. I love to visit many different cities in my country and I also would love to visit Europe and Asia in the future. I am my own person, with my own style, and my own way of life. I am not a follower and I do my own thing. It's what makes me who I am.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL