Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tropical-blend

Seeing what's out there

Queens, New York

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy cooking and yes I do know how to cook. I also enjoy going to the museums, theme parks, concerts, beaches, bowling, shooting pool even thou I suck bad. Love to go dancing and have a good time. I'm drama free so please be too. Don't like liars, cheaters, wannabe playa's, or trying to be. Leave that all at the door. I'm a simple girl who loves to have a good time.
What I'm looking for
The type of guy I'm looking for has to have a sense of humor, funny, sarcastic, loves to fool around but at the same time respect's his girl. It's a must to love children and be around them. He has to be smart, knows how to dance or try to pretend at least. Also adventurous, spontaneous, crazy, wild, and of hopefully knows how to have a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL