Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Golf girl

Looking for that ProV1 in the ruff!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a confident fun loving individual that works hard and plays hard. I am thought of by my friends (so they have said) to be attractive, honest, dependable, loyal, fun to be around and hard working. I love sports..prefer to play than watch. I am very social and prefer to be with people than on my own. Therefore, I love entertaining and spending time with my friends and family.
Other interests
Travelling, fine art, wine tasting, music (minimal exceptions, but country music is my first choice), dancing and finding that great out of the way restaurant that rocks your socks.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that wants to share the adventures this life has to offer. i am attracted to men that are comfortable in their on skin, a strong personality with a sweet romantic edge that peeks out from time to time. "Must love golf" is a must as it is my passion.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL