Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New Year....

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm one of the most honest and loyal people you can meet. I love to smile and make others smile as well. I am one of the best friends you will ever have. I want to find a true love that will last a lifetime with someone special. I just want to grow old with someone and share everything life has to offer!

Things I Love:

Sports - Baseball, Hockey, Football, Volleyball (Playing and watching)
Spending Time with my children, friends and family (very important)
Laughing and havng fun

Other interests
Sports, Sports and more Sports!
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for: Trust and Honesty! Someone who is genuine and knows what it is to be in a committed and deep loving relationship. Someone who is loyal, dependable, caring, and loving. Someone who can laugh and not be serious all the time. Someone who is passionate and romantic. Someone who loves sports, friends and family and travelling.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL