Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MikeH642

All for Travel and Adventure

Carmel, New York

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am all about fun, adventure, and traveling. If vacation to you is white water rafting in Thailand, hiking in the Himalayan foothills in Nepal, or surviving Oktoberfest in Munich then I am the guy for you. I do take an occasional beach vacation but you're more likely to find me out in the water than getting a tan. I also love food and cooking and am always trying to enjoy new cuisines.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to strong, smart, and independent women. I like somebody who is driven to constantly improve themselves and helps drive me, too. Someone who is has a solid career path but knows how to balance their life, too. A sense of adventure and an interest in exploring and trying new things is a must.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL