Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32499535

 

Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
About me
I am at a point in my life where I enjoy relaxing, laughing, and not being too philosophical. In the warm weather I prefer to be outside, I like craft shows, flea markets, South Street - not so much for the shopping as much as for the looking and the walking. I am generally a homebody, my children and my pets are the focus of my life. I like simplicity, I do not like drama.
Other interests
enjoy gardening, reading, watching movies at home, short site seeing trips
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is comfortable with himself and his current life. A man who has one or two hobbies, takes pride in what he does, even if he is not an "expert". Someone who is empathic when someone falls, but is still not afraid to laugh when it is clear the person is not injured.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL