Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Open minded, cheerful and ready for action! I have a great group a friends with and without children with whom I share sports and social activities. I love winter sports and gowing away for the weekend. My son is 4, he spends half of his time with me and we make the most of that time! Music is important to me according to my mood, techno to smother harmonies for a more relaxed atmosphere.
What I'm looking for
Someone also open minded, rather straight forward who is not afraid of communicating! I hope this person enjoys sports followed by social activities or quiet time with me. I am looking for someone who is in shape, French speaking, loves to travel and is totally open to my having a 4-year-old. Above all, he must have a great sense of humor and enjoy having a darn good time!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL