Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


sassy designer chic

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
As a former ballet dancer, teacher and choreographer, I feel that I have 'lived the dream'. Currently I am following another passion as an interior designer. I find my new career fulfilling, always different and I am constantly learning about new things. I guess you could say that I have found my bliss all over again.

Life is short and time is precious and I as I live, I continue to find things that are interesting. I love to sketch, garden, bike ride and on the other hand I love the symphony, art museums, and night clubs. Although I enjoy cozy evenings watching movies, I especially love going places and dressing up.

I am a mother and live with my daughter. It is special gift to have a child in your life but also a huge responsibility. I think it is hard to understand what parenthood is all about until you have walked down that road.

I like adventures, traveling, tasting wines I've never heard of before. I am not afraid of doing these things by myself. But, at this point I would like to share my time with someone else. So...for fun, laughs and a lady that appreciates the simple as well as the romantic things tht life to offer, I am an amazing, attractive and sensual catch!

Other interests
What I'm looking for
At this place in my life I am looking to make a connection. Someone who likes many of the things I appreciate, so that we spend time together continuously engaged with each other. I appreciate a man who cares about his appearance and understands a bit about masculine fashion. I am physically in good shape and I only entertain company with the same mindset. On the other hand, I am overly attracted to witty men who have a way with words and a sense of charm. Intellect is very sexy to me and yet socially sauve gentleman is first class in my book! I would like to think that by being in a relationship I am a partner, a companion/lover. I do best when approached as an equal. Open to men who have children themselves, but I am not interested in starting a family with anyone. I want to focus on 'our time' and growing old with someone.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL