Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sincere and fun with a great sense of humor

Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm very family oriented and enjoy having a good time with that "special someone". I love sight seeing and walking along different areas and admiring the history the area may have to offer. (Haunted tours are especially interesting). A chat at a coffee shop and a casual atmosphere is very comfortable. I'm a "jeans and t-shirt" type of gal and will put on a pair of roller skates and race you, or just sit along the river and enjoy your company. I'm fun to be around, have a great sense of humor, and most of all...a true lady!
Other interests
Playing pool, karaoke, back-yark BBQ's
What I'm looking for
No players!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL