Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   USpattione

Pretty

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Lets see about me; what I have been told: petite, slender, pretty, young looking(good). I am very focused and driven; which is probably why I waited so long. My objective: God, career then love (All ways continuing education). I get so caught up in life that I forgot about the main thing..love. . and I didn't want to get married earlier either, too young. My first thought is start now before I forget. I am only looking for a serious relationship.
When the time is right either here or at a social, event, etc., and I meet the right person; I am willing to marry and have a family. I am only looking for a serious relationship.

What I'm looking for
My ideal mate or what I have dated very tall; over 6'0, hasn't been shorter than 5'11, age 34-44 and Christian is a MUST. Lives in the NY area for ex.: Connecticut, RI, NJ, Penn., etc., apologies I am not willing to relocate. I believe in celibacy before marriage. This does not take away any fun there is more than life, sex is very important but it should be after, happiness and love first. :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL