Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is short

Wyckoff, New Jersey

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am attractive, intelligent, well educated, funny, Dennis Leary look alike and sound alike. I love my kids, my shetland sheepdog, sailing, and all outdoor activities including camping, tennis, hourseback riding and training for triathalons.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an attractive, well educated and funny lady that enjoys the outdoors, and is not afraid to enjoy a close and caring relationship, I am not into game and am looking for something real.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL