Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



orlando, fl

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I was born in Brazil and moved to the States a 20 years ago. I'm a hair stylist and I own a hair salon, I love what I do. I love to hanging out with my family and friends very much, I love to be surround of good people always, people that are funny also people who are happy, positive thoughts etc...I Like to meet somebody that likes to talk, travel, go out and have fun, somebody that has a great sense humor,He must be confident and ambitious. I'm very romantic person and I need a lots of attention. Above all, I seek a man that can make me happy. Does this sound like you?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL