Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for love

maple ridge, bc

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 4' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 46
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
About me
Hi There, i am a fun loving active passionate women, my passion is my job, i have 3 wonderful children, seperated 1 year, ready for divorce and the next stage of my life. I am ready to meet someone that is ready for love, and excitement. I am still a fulltime mom to 2 of my children, the other is in university. But i am free most weekends and would love to go for dinner, movies , sking and other fun stuff.
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet someone special . If you have children thats fine with me. I like someone who is active, can strap on some skis, walk the dog, i have 4. LOL

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL