Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Relax and happy

Toronto, ONTARIO

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Like to be spontaneous, travel meet different people, cultures, places, enjoy comedies, movies (comedies & suspense), theater shows, different types of music depending on my mood at the time, dancing, & walking. I am discipline about work and life and work on having a balance life. Just want to have a peaceful life enjoying the things I like and at the same time try different and interesting things that I haven't experienced as yet.
What I'm looking for
A matured individual who is content with life, easy going, yet can have fun, laugh, be spontaneous, serious about his own life, health habits & lifestyle, emotionally stable, even tempered, and is looking for a respectful and mutually beneficial relationship. NO smokers.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL