Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32490813

I'm the girl your mom would love, but the 1 you can't wait to be alone with

Brooklyn, New York

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love my niece and nephew. Right now my main focus is finishings school. I love to sing, I have been singing my entire life. I love going to the movies and cuddling up on the couch watching movies, to relax I listen to music or watch TV. I also love video games.
What I'm looking for
I want someone who makes me laugh, someone who likes video games. A movie goer would be great. someone who likes to travel. I like lots of affection.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL