Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   RonnyBoy

 

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi, my Full name is Ronny, i like to be called Ron. My father is German my mother is Paraguayan, i always give 100% in everything i put my mind to, i dont ever expect to get back for what i give, but its always nice to recieve a little soemthing for the 100% i always try to give. I am adventurous, like to be unpredictable as much as i can. I love to cuddle, cook, sports and i belive that the best way to predict the future is by creating it!!!
Other interests
Driving around listening to music.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman that takes hrself seriuosly, but at the same time has a funny side to her. Knows how to carry herself in a conversation. Enjoys activities. Knows the meaning of being truthfull. Open to differences. And hopefully likes to cuddle as much as i do!!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL