Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ravishing Brunette

New Year, New Outlook, New Plan......

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a professional woman who is open to new experiences.

I have been married once & have three children, my oldest is 19 & at college, I have a 17 year old & my youngest is 14.

For fun I like to scrapbook (a great way to preserve your memories old and new), cooking & entertaining, dinners out with friends or that special someone, trying different foods from other cultures, travel, dancing, music and concerts, hiking, camping, many outdoor things, want to try rollerblading & I love to explore new places, whether it is a short or long drive away or a plane ride away. I love taking day trips or weekend trips to explore & see what is out there.

Vacations to explore the world have always been my passion. I have been to Colorado, Florida twice (South Beach, Miami more recently), Cuba, Dominican Republic, Mexico & Las Vegas.

I have two tattoos on my back (very pretty & lady like). After my first Tattoo I said never again but went & got another one, I am thinking of getting more. They are so addictive.

I love romance, surprises (the good ones anyway), entertaining my friends at home, curling up in front of a fire or under a blanket with that special someone to watch a movie or just some t.v., Lindor Chocolate, Orchids, & my favorite food is Pizza. I value honesty & want someone who I can enjoying life with.
What I'm looking for
I have many interests & would like someone to enjoy them with me. I want a "REAL" man, someone who is honest, caring & treats a woman the way she is meant to be treated. I want someone I am physically attracted to & that I have chemistry with. I am looking for an exclusive constant person to spend my free time with, preferably someone within 30 minutes of me. P.S. I prefer a man who is around 5ft 11in or taller. I love to wear my heels & like it when my man is still taller than me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL