Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jakio11

Let's get it started in here!

Union, NEW JERSEY

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello there! First of all, thank you for your interest in my profile. Well, I guess this is where I should tell you what a great person I am to peak your interest. But here's the thing, I was a marketing major in college but still don't believe in the hard sell! Never did. If you're anything like me, you know yourself well enough to tend towards the things or people that really excite you, where little to no amount of 'advertising' will sway you from your core beliefs. Still you remain flexible enough to be open to certain new ideas, experiences, challenges, opportunities and people, because after all you're not 'old & set in your ways' - so here we are.

Suffice it to say that I perceive myself to be for the most part a well-balanced, unpretentious, cordial person who avoids extremes. I can have a great time solo but can have a real blast with the right crowd as well. I can't live without humor and I function best on solar power, so you can imagine living in the north-east can be quite challenging for me. I'm unbridled in the summer ... just point me to the beach and I'm in heaven!
My credo: Strive to thrive, not merely survive. Live like you mean it!

My likes & dislikes are too many to list here - so we can exchange that information when we meet.

So, judge what you will from these few words. Perhaps they will open the door for a chance meeting.
Other interests
I enjoy: Reading; cooking, jogging in the park much more than on a treadmill. I love: chocolate & mai tais done right; chillaxing at the beach; dancing, music; theater arts; watching track & field, basketball & football; traveling
What I'm looking for
I am seeking mostly to develop worthwhile friendships. If per chance over a period of time any of those friendships become more intimate, together we chart our future course. Looking forward to sharing this wonderful adventure!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL