Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Zana

Sleeping beauty seeks her prince charming to awake her from her slumber...

North Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a down-to-earth woman with a passion for life. I work hard and enjoy having good clean fun. I enjoy watching films, going for walks, dinners, comedy shops, and all the other stuff that bring two people closer together.
Other interests
I enjoy most wholesome things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who isn't on the 'make'... a man who is decent, honest, passionate, hardworking, and gentle. I know..I might as well just write a romance novel because guys like that don't really exist because everyone has baggage---- however... I'm hoping that there is a man out there who is true and looking for love.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL