Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Vigo, Spain Aug 2010
  • Vigo, Spain Aug 2010

   Kathleenx3

 

20170, Virginia

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am introverted and somewhat shy but warm up to new people once I get to know them. I am looking for a significant other who also enjoys warm weather destinations, quiet settings, cultural events, volunteering and helping others.
What I'm looking for
My partner also shares a love for God, country, and each other. He does not smoke, drinks occassionally, like to read on the beach, watch movies at home, cook and snuggle by the fire. He is educated, non-judgmental and always looking for new learning and living experiences. Oh, he like to give and receive massages!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL