Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Maiapelenin

 

Longueuil, Quebec

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've been alone a lot of time and it was/is ok...somehow. I could manage it by myself, but in my mind I've always hoped I would find someone right for me. The time passed and actually I didn't really look for someone, but I chose to do other things instead... To try to put something else in my life. I've changed countries, jobs, I've travelled a lot...I've made lots of friends and been very active. As an example, I just emigrated in 2010 to Canada, I went back to school, changed careers, continued to travel, so on.
What I'm looking for
I would like a sincere man. I am maybe too direct, I don't do games. I would like a strong man who could appreciate a strong woman as myself. I would like a man who can be by himself, who doesn't really need a woman, but who could appreciate her in his life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL