Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   little v

Fun Loving and Hard working

Nyack, New York

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I hate this part... Everyone seems to say the same thing. I've been on Match and Fitness signles. One thing I can say is after allllll that disaster... I haven't givin up on love. I still think that around the next corner, there he will be... A beautiful man with a big bouquet of Gerber Daisys and the biggest smile one has ever seen!
I love life too much to sulk in the messes that have happend in relationships of the past. I live for the future, but I just don't want to do it alone anymore. I have a few really great friends and a ton of "friends" (ya know what I mean??). Winter of 09 was my first time skiing and it was amazing!! But spring skiing... oops, tore my ACL. No worries, I will be back!! :) Instead, I kayaked all summer long, what a blast!!And a great workout!!

To sum me up... I work very hard and play very hard. But still need someone to show me the ropes so I stop hurting myself (bit of a clutz). And also wouldn't hate if there was someone there to rub my feet at the end of a long day of work or play. (of course, I'd be just as helpful)
Other interests
I'd like to learn to shoot a gun (father's a cop and won't teach his little girl!! HA!!) Skiing is a passion and would like to try Cross country skiing, would also like to try to surf... Love to Kayak, one of my favs!
What I'm looking for
This is going to sound so "little house on the prairie" But I want someone like dear ol dad!! Listen, he is the best man in my life and he is cool and fun and knows how to party!! I need a gentleman, that has some sense of style, rugged good looks and a sense of humor... not so much sarcasim but funny or someone that at least loves to laugh cause i'm kinda funny... :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL