Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi im Trevor lets chat

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 23 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me

hey this is my profile im trevor from near vancouver im in school right now but i graduate soon wooho! mostly im into skateboarding and video games right now Xbox360 but im into sports and outdoor stuff like i play lacross and basketball since im really tall and i like to hike and boat outdoors and meet new people and stuff and do alot of fun things when im not in school since i like my free time but sometimes i have to babysit my little sister for my mom while she works. trying to save up to get a car been looking for a job to get a new video game but its hard to find work these days but my uncle said he might have a job for me so cools!
Other interests
I like to Skateboard alot, play Xboc360, Lacross, and alot of other sports and have fun!
What I'm looking for
looking for someone that i can be myself around and hangout with alot after school, my last gf was three years younger then me she lied about being pregnant, so im looking for someone more mature to get to know and like go out and do stuff with and have fun and do things we both like to do mostly i like to skateboard and play Xbox and PS3 video games but i do other stuff mostly, i play lacross alot, basketball since im really tall and other sports and hike and boat so if we have that in common it would be cool those are just some tngs

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL