Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Make me smile :)

Toronto, ontario

  • Female

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I appreciate the natural beauty in life and enjoy sharing my interests with a friend/partner. I'm quite an active person and like to keep busy (you name it). I also love to relax with a nice bottle of wine, snacks, and a movie or cooking & eating healthy food.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to try new things and have some fun. I adore someone who can make me laugh and isn't too serious. I am mainly interested in friendship with the potential for something more. I love meeting new people, always more to learn :) *

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL