Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ShineUp

 

Long Valley, New Jersey

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hello there Ladies.... I'm a stable, single person, never been married. Since I'm not getting any younger, I have decided to look for a soulmate who possess the same qualities as I do. First and most of all I appreciate honesty. I'm romantic, loving, intelligent, responsible and a mature person. If you value commitment passion and intimacy in a relationship then you match my profile. I'm healthy, fit and have a great sense of humor. I love nature: hiking, camping, fishing. I also like to travel, dance, and watch comedy, but most importantly share the fun with a special someone. I'm a nurse by US trade, but I used to be an audio engineer / DJ back in my country. My passion for music will never end. I also love to cook and I know how to prepare some asian and Hungarian food...
What I'm looking for
So, I'm on the quest for the lady who can spice up my life. In return, I can bring some excitement to hers. After reading my profile You should have a pretty good idea, but I will add a couple of things. I'm a straight foward person. I expect the same of You. Besides this, You should be family oriented, loyal, and a fun loving great companion. Your selfesteem must be well above ground level, emotionally stable, and drug free. I despise infidelity, in other words, I'm a "one woman" type of guy. We should share some interest in activities, but I'm always open for new things as well. If you like what you see, please drop me a line. Otherwise, I wish you good luck.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL