Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Vicky S

must love books

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Attractive, youthful, intelligent, accomplished professional woman who values spending time with family, friends and doing meaningful work. She also values honesty, a sense of humor, curiosity and the capacity to keep learning and growing. She enjoys cooking, exercising, traveling, dining out, theater, the movies, and is an avid reader.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share some of my interests with and in the process create a space for learning from each other and learning together. Ultimately I wish to continue learning how to love unconditionally and without expectations, in a mature, reciprocal relationship

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL