Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nice To Know You

Days Go By

Newmarket, Ontario

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Down to earth, great sense of humor, can be a social dragonfly. Interested in just about anything. At least I'll try it once., or twice. Enjoy the outdoors (weather permitted)ie-Tornado,Avalanche. Chill and walk around the city, hit a patio on a hot day. Reading, staying fit, meditation, yoga.
Other interests
rat rodz /bikes,
What I'm looking for
Great sense of humor, easy going yet confidant. Caring, honest, Fit-mind, body. Someone spiritual, not religious. Willing to try new things. Not afraid to get their hands a little dirty at times. Realize we're only here once!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL