Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Cat
  • Halloween 2009
  • Sammy & Cat
  • Cat


"Poor is the man who's pleasure depends on the permission of another."

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a person who doesn't take herself too seriously, with a self-depricating sense of humor. I love to people watch and I find them fascinating. Animals are everything to me. I love my pets because they don't judge like people often do & they love me unconditionally. I read alot and sometimes I watch cheesy "slasher" movies. I have a 21 yr old daughter who has a twisted sense of humor like me and she makes me laugh all the time.I work in the linen room of a retirement home where I enjoy the seniors because they have some amazing stories.I don't really know what else to say about myself this is kind of weird talking about myself!
Other interests
I love walking my dogs.
What I'm looking for
I can't say what I am looking for , but I DO know what I don't want because I have already had it! Hmmm, all I can say is make me laugh & ya got a new friend.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL