Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Libra Lady 67


Port Coquitlam, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very straight forward person. Loyal, outgoing, friendly and passionate are words that have been used to describe me. I love to meet new people, try new things and have a zest for life in general.

I am very fit and spend at least 5 days a week at the gym. This is a very important and large part of my life. I have set goals for myself as far as my fitness level is concerned and that takes a lot of my time and dedication.

I am the mother of a teenager and that can be very challenging at some times and very rewarding at others.

I love to go the movies, ballet, symphony, Bard on The Beach, the Art Gallery and I love to play golf. I also enjoy cooking dinner for someone and staying for the evening with a bottle of wine and a DVD.

I hate writing about myself and don't really know what else to say at the moment so I will sign off. Cheers and good luck to all on their search.

What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? That is a difficult question. There are so many things that someone looks for in another so here goes. First and foremost I am looking for someone who is easy going and easy to talk to both for myself and for my peers. I need someone outgoing since I will strike up a conversation with any random stranger, anytime, anywhere. I would like someone who knows how to listen. I have been on too many dates where a man asks a question, you get two words out, then he takes over the conversation again. Not fun. I like someone who is physically fit and enjoys fitness during any season. I ski and skate in the winter and enjoy almost all spring and summer outdoor activities. Someone of the same mind set would be nice. The bottom line is that I am looking for a partner to share all aspects of my life with. You are kind, considerate, a gentleman, secure in yourself and stable in all aspects of your life. You want to be a lover and a friend.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL