Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Beaching it - Summer 2010

   32458584

 

Tarrytown, NY

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 53
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Movies, spending time with friends/relatives, a nice glass of wine, and trying new restaurants are some of the things I enjoy. Other times, I can be happy spending an evening at home in front of the TV with takeout. I would describe myself as friendly, funny, evolved, romantic, trustworthy, and dependable. I've been skiing in Colorado, enjoyed wine tasting in Napa, and I'm also a lifelong Yankee/Giants fan. During the warmer months, I enjoy being near the water. My musical tastes run the gamut from some classic rock/pop to some newer and alternative rock (Creed, Three Doors Down, etc). My pics are recent. Staying fit is very important to me - my routine includes regular workouts at the gym. I can even find my way around a kitchen (that's where my takeout menus are!). I really connect well with Children/pets, and I am very close to my family. In short, a guy that you will be glad to have met.
What I'm looking for
Connection and chemistry are important. With that said, I do like women who are warm and sweet, and have a good sense of humor. Being fit is also quite important to me as I have also incorporated this into my lifestyle. I also like fun-spirited women who are playful and affectionate. I'm looking for a relationship based intimacy and upon being best friends.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL