Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Just me1
  • Just me1
  • Just me2
  • My Dog


Time to Get Silly!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I thought I would give this site a go as although I imagine that the one that's right for me is more likely to cross my path when I least expect it, I still need to get out there and have some fun! I am a family oriented individual and enjoy my down time in many different ways. Sharing that down time with someone likeminded is my ultimate goal! Upfront and honest: My two young teens keep an eye on me but they are pretty down to earth and a joy to know!
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find someone that values his personal relationships above all materialism and can strike a balance between the joy of lazy relaxation together and the thrill of trying new things, dressing up and getting out, being physical and active. I am addicted to movies and the outdoors whatever the weather and appreciate same in my special guy! I do value a fellow who cares how he looks and prefer he be taller than I by at least a few inches (I am 5'7 - just love to wear heels and prefer a tilt back instead of down for a smooch) You must be mature and intelligent but know how to be silly & goofy! I am not a cougar so please be in my ideal age range of 38-46. Much appreciated!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL