Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Anahid

Looking for something new

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 25 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm going to school right now taking Dental assisting and then going into Dental Hygiene after that. I love any music I can dance to, and while I'm on that note I love to dance and have danced all my life. I'm a very active person. I love running and biking in the summer and skating/ skiing in the winter. My favorite thing to do on a saturday night is go check out a local band (we're pretty lucky in Winnipeg how much local talent we have). I love adventure and am slightly an adrenaline junkie (I would totally go sky diving). I have travelled a fair amount but there is always more to see ;)

I didn't want to write a book for you to read so if you have any questions feel free to ask :)
Other interests
Dance
What I'm looking for
someone with confidence who is passionate about what they do and has goals in their life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL