Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   8899969

Live, Laugh and Smile together

Thornhill, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an outgoing well rounded and grounded woman who leads an active and healthly lifestyle and looks to enjoy all that life has to offer. I live uptown, work downtown and enjoy exploring all around. I have 3 great kids who live with me half the time and are an important part of my life. I love the outdoors and take advantage of outdoor activities whenever I can.
Other interests
Skiing, long walks, intimate conversations
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is grounded and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who is active and enjoys trying new things. Someone who is looking to enjoy the many great simple things in life with someone new.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL