Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am currently a student working on a Marketing Degree, I hope to graduate by 2012. I enjoy learning and reading about new things from my many books. I am very easy going, relaxing, and it takes a lot to razz me. I am quite independent, and I live alone. I like to respect personal space, mine and my partners; yet I love doing new adventures with friends in large and small groups. I love to travel and I have been to Europe a few times, and of course Mexico and the USA. As I am still a student, I work part time in downtown Toronto.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who understands that we each have our own lives, but my come together to share experiences, time, and entertainment. I like a person who makes me laugh, and is quick witted. Someone who is adventurous and willing to try new things maybe more than once. I would prefer someone who has direction in their life, personal, work, and educational related. Someone who considers a Valid Passport a necessity, and it would be great if a second language is spoken.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL