Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   S Alice

Meet me halfway

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
A good novel, a well-produced movie, a great song, these are some of the simple things that can make me happy. I am a city woman who also enjoys the country and outdoor activities. I strive to live a balanced, harmonious life, staying in shape, and taking care of myself and of the people around me.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to different types of men as long as I find in them that special thing that catches my attention. Men who are caring, affectionate, have a good sense of humor, and are respectful and honest at all times will win some points. Liars, stay away. If you are a great cook, I am definitely interested :-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL