Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

outside the U
  • outside the U

   artsyprof

Life is short so let's push the envelope or at least make a plan!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I love to chat about the latest film such as Inception or reflect on the twisted plot of novels such as Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Having someone to share this with would be wonderful. I love to travel and was taken by the similarity between the Old Stone Town of Zanzibar and our own Quebec City - cultures so vastly different and yet I felt equally at home in both.
Other interests
I love to paint and sing jazz on occasion. Travelling is a real pleasure particulalry if I can combine it with learning about the culture and cuisine.
What I'm looking for
I’m looking for a high energy guy who would like to share some of my passions or introduce me to his. I can flow between heated discussion and companionable silence with ease. I would like to meet someone whose idea of a weekend date might be experimenting with a new cuisine or getting me to work on my rusty canoeing skills.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL