Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Searching for my center

Richmond, Virginia

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well I suppose to tell you about myself but then what
Will we talk about when were getting to know
Eachother so I'll tell you everything you want to know
When you contact me
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who excepts mr for who I am and all my flaws Someone who enjoys being the center of my attention And worshiped by mr someone who likes to Go out to dinner or a movie but is not a party animal Not my thing someone who is humble and conservative Doesn't try to please everybody just me. Someone Who loves watching movies just relaxing on the couch And enjoying every gift on a second that we have together

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL