Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lilly_78

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very independant person who lives life to the max... I enjoy travelling, photography, meeting new people and making time for the people I love... I enjoy the simple things in life like having a nice supper with friends or going off on a day trip... Interested? Please drop me a line.
Other interests
Travelling, Photography
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an easy-going, caring person who enjoys travelling as much as I do... Someone who likes to discover new things (culture, food, countries) and who would go the extra mile to get what he wants in life...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL