Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Chibo

Adventure

Burnaby, BC

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have always been passionate about my goals and dreams. Since I was a kid, I always had them. I love to challenge myself and step outside my comfort zone. It enables me to keep expanding, evolving and seeing life with "new eyes." I love living a life knowing that I'm making a difference in someone's life. I can embrace each moment. The only time is now, and I'm living it. I'm also intrigued by the mind. I like to be creative in my thought process and look on ways to improve the way I think and learn.


What I'm looking for
Someone who is comfortable with themself and enjoys life. I'm attracted to genuiness and sweetness.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL