Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I love it when we're cruising together..
  • I love it when we're cruising together..

   drfeelgood99

Good direction and looking for same!

guelph, Ontario

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Decent guy who has direction and knows who he is. I exercise about 4x week and take care of myself, like to dress for the occasion sometimes overdressed. Enjoy life at work and outside of work and believe this should always be in balance. Weekend getaways,shopping in a local market, across the border or just exploring is always fun!
What I'm looking for
If you take care of yourself and aware of yourself, and consider yourself average or better(i pretty much consider myself this). If you love to try new things and know what you enjoy the most and want to share this with me, great. Other than that, normal stuff, good head on your shoulders and seriously looking for that special someone is what will attract me the most. BTW, I don't believe in love at first sight = unless we are in fantasyland :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL