Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


A different marcher looking to find a new drum beat!

Chatham, NJ

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have always marched to the beat of my own drum and am proud to say that has helped to mold me into the creative, energetic, generous, loving, and genuine person I am today.

You will never have to worry if I’m beating around the bush or skirting around something to be nice. I tell it like it is. I am an independent woman whose greatest achievements have been raising my daughter alone (her father is not in the picture), being a loyal friend and companion and constantly raising the bar when it comes to achieving my personal and career goals.

I am fun to be with and have a lively sense of humor, am dramatic, energetic, and optimistic. Positive things happen to positive people. I am as comfortable in a ball gown engaging in cocktail conversation as I am in weekend sweats in a supermarket.

Traveling is a big part of my heart and spirit. I speak German and have traveled the world. I am hoping to find someone that wants to do even more with me!
Other interests
Single parent events
What I'm looking for
I know that nobody is perfect and we all have our own unique qualities that make us special. I am looking for someone who can hear the beat of the drum we are playing and enjoy the music. You are interested and able to have an intense, meaningful, close relationship. You are gentle, caring, complex and intuitive. You have ideas and values and won't easily part with them, but you are not argumentative. You are loyal, comfortable and confident. But you really appreciate that your girl is natural, funny, very well-liked, open-minded, tolerant, loyal, caring, compassionate and genuine. You love family, kids and animals, and understand that my daughter and I are a package. Basically I want someone that is friendly, honest and looking for love like I am. Maybe we will find it together.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL