Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Add Caption - click here
  • Add Caption - click here

   redro

Going the distance

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Mixed media artist. I work in a stimulating and creative environment and embrace with ingenuity and courage the eye opening practicalities of life.

I cherish this time in my life with a growing awareness and appreciation for beauty, new experiences, new places and meeting new people.
I'm intense and expressive - and always on the go.
I've also got a sweet, playful side and a tinge of naughtiness at the tip of my angel wings, welcoming the unconventional.

I like variety and contrasts: I'm fond of the bright city life, but I often need to experience the freshness of the outdoors - preferring the cottage to the tent. I enjoy hiking and the excitement of rafting or canoeing.
Paying attention to staying in shape I go to NIA dance, tai chi, nothing too punishing.
I love going out to all kinds of cultural events but also spending relaxing evenings at home from time to time - I am an avid reader and sometimes I'm tempted to experiment with my cooking.
But most of all, I'm passionate about photography and travelling.

I am a tamed wanderer. Somewhere in the past I've picked up a few languages, a sense of humour and the occasional flash of insight. I've reached the age where they need to be shared, especially now that beauty, peace and calm seem possible in my life.
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for is a meaningful relationship with a man in his late 40s - early 50's, loyal, affectionate, easy going and cheerful, delightful, fit and open minded. Essential ingredients for making the connection possible: a healthy life style, personal growth, passion for life, respect for nature, love for animals, curiosity for the complexities and simplicities of being human... and a spark - strong enough to keep it going and see where it goes from there. If you are an art lover, if you are interested in travel and enthusiastic to see new things and rediscover the world, well, if you are all these and maybe much more, I'd like to hear from you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL