Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   chris615

Looking for Ms.Right

TORONTO, ON

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I am relatively new to Canada and don't have any family here. Being a professional accountant working downtown in a workplace that I like keeps me occupied 5 days a week. But work to me is a means to an end. The "end" being a couple of vacations a year. I like to travel and the destinations are usually tropical places similar to where I grew up.
What I'm looking for
A laid back, easy going lady who can be a friend and travel buddy to share experiences. Open to a long term relationship with the right partner.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL